• association.biotrace@gmail.com

The Dtec-Bio Masters Degree

This Master is part of the training offer in biotechnology (cell, molecular and biochemical) and nano-biotechnologies whose objective is the acquisition of tools for diagnosis and detection in the service of traceability (medical, agronomic, food, etc ...) on the regulatory background at European and global level. The Dtec-Bio training is an interface between the biological, physical and chemical sciences leading to new science and techniques in nanobiotechnologies.

The course of Master 1 - Dtec-Bio 'Detection and Traceability of Chemical and Biological Environments' is structured around Mandatory Teaching Units (UE) providing the basis of fundamental and technological knowledge in biology, physics and chemistry and the professional basis (dedicated to innovation).

The Teaching Unit (UE) 'innovative project' allows the student to structure an innovative personal technological project. The latter continues in M2 with the objective of the whole class to lead to a proof of concept or a prototype.

Optional Teaching Units (UE) allow students to strengthen their fields of knowledge.

An internship of 5 months in company or laboratory of the public or private sector leads to the writing of a dissertation and the oral defense before a jury of specialists.

The finalization of the innovative project and the professional project of the student continues in M2 Dtec-Bio to obtain the Master's degree in Detection and traceability of chemical and biological environments which gives the student the level of Engineer-Designer in the field nano-biotechnologies.

Biotrace

Le master IBION-TEC

Le Master IBION-Tec « IngĂ©nierie BiomolĂ©culaire et Nano-Biotechnologies » est une formation pluridisciplinaire des sciences de l’ingĂ©nieur Ă  l’universitĂ© de Montpellier, basĂ©e sur l’acquisition des connaissances Ă  l’interface de Biologie, Chimie et Electronique. L’objectif est de former des Ă©tudiants porteurs de projets R&D Ă  travers la rĂ©alisation d’un projet innovant dans le domaine du diagnostic et de la traçabilitĂ© (mĂ©dical, environmental ou agro-alimentaire) durant les deux annĂ©es du master.

Les étudiants de deuxiÚme année auront à organiser en totale autonomie un congrÚs annuel porté par leur Association BIOTRACE.

Le parcours de Master 1 IBION-Tec ‘IngĂ©nierie BiomolĂ©culaire et Nano-Biotechnologies’ se structure autour d’UnitĂ©s d’Enseignement (UE) Obligatoires donnant le socle de connaissances fondamentales et technologiques en biologie, physique et chimie et le socle professionnalisant (dĂ©diĂ© Ă  l’innovation).

L’UnitĂ© d’Enseignement (UE) ‘projet innovant‘ permet Ă  l’étudiant de structurer un projet technologique personnel innovant. Ce dernier se poursuit en M2 avec l’objectif de toute la classe d’aboutir Ă  une preuve de concept, voir un prototype.

Des UnitĂ©s d’Enseignement (UE) optionnelles permettent aux Ă©tudiants de renforcer leur champs de connaissances.

Un stage de 5 mois en entreprise ou en laboratoire du secteur public ou privĂ© conduit Ă  la rĂ©daction d’un mĂ©moire et Ă  la soutenance orale devant un jury de spĂ©cialistes.

La finalisation du projet innovant de l’étudiant se poursuit en M2 IBION-Tec  pour aboutir au diplĂŽme de Master IngĂ©nierie BiomolĂ©culaire et Nano-Biotechnologies qui donne Ă  l’étudiant le niveau d’IngĂ©nieur concepteur dans le domaine des nano-biotechnologies.

Pour plus d’informations sur cette formation, consultez ce lien: https://bioagro.edu.umontpellier.fr/master-biologie-agrosciences/ibion-tec/

© 2022 Biotrace

ThĂšme par Anders Norén