• association.biotrace@gmail.com
Sleek & Beautiful

Biological Revolution: Towards an enhanced human in the heart of a cleared planet

2020 Congress

15th Edition of the Biotrace Congress

Who are we ?

a master, an association, a congress

Sleek & Beautiful

The Dtec-Bio masters degree

This Master is part of the training offer in biotechnology (cell, molecular and biochemical) and nano-biotechnologies whose objective is the acquisition of tools for diagnosis and detection in the service of traceability (medical, agronomic, food, etc ...) on the regulatory background at European and global level. The Dtec-Bio training is an interface between the biological, physical and chemical sciences leading to new science and techniques in nanobiotechnologies.

Sleek & Beautiful

The association

The association BIOTRACE (law 1901), created in November 2005, is directed by the students of the Master 2 Biology / Agrosciences, course DTEC-Bio "Diagnosis and traceability of the Chemical and Biological Environments" of the Faculty of Sciences of the University of Montpellier. It currently has 39 active members divided between 1st year and 2nd year Master students. The BIOTRACE association ensures the representation and the promotion of the DTEC-Bio training to students and professionals, but also the awareness of a wider public to biotechnological advances through the realization of an annual scientific congress.

Sleek & Beautiful

The congress

By bringing together researchers and scientific engineers around current scientific topics in the field of biotechnology, the setting up of this congress allows an exchange and reflections on a technological and scientific subject, making it accessible to the general public. The stakes of such an event are also based on the professional integration of the members of the association and the valorization of the DTEC-Bio training by allowing the students to acquire the necessary skills for the organization and management of projects.

Last publications

Follow us on social networks for the latest information !

2 November 2019 No Comments

2020 Congress Theme Announcement

Hello, We are pleased to announce the title chosen for this 15th edition of the Biotrace congress taking place on February 5 and 6, 2020 : Biological Revolution: Towards an enhanced human in the heart of a cleared planet. This congress will aim to to address the technological convergence existing between the improvement of human and [...]

• +33
  • association.biotrace@gmail.com
Sleek & Beautiful

Innovations technologiques biomédicales et environnementales : miniaturisation et industrialisation

Congrès 2019

Le 14ème congrès se tiendra le 7 février 2019, à Montpellier FRANCE

Qui sommes-nous ?

Une formation, une association, un congrès

Sleek & Beautiful

Le Master DTec-Bio

Ce Master s’inscrit dans l’offre de formation en biotechnologie (à l’échelle cellulaire, moléculaire et biochimique) et en nano-biotechnologies dont l’objectif est l’acquisition des outils pour le diagnostic et la détection au service de la traçabilité (médical, agronomique, alimentaire, etc…) sur le fond réglementaire au niveau européen et mondial. La formation Dtec-Bio constitue une interface entre les sciences biologiques, physiques et chimiques conduisant à de nouvelles science et techniques en nanobiotechnologies.

Sleek & Beautiful

L' association

L’association BIOTRACE (loi 1901), créée en novembre 2005, est dirigée par les étudiants du Master 2 Biologie/Agrosciences, parcours DTEC-Bio « Diagnostic et Traçabilité des Environnements Chimiques et Biologiques » de la Faculté des Sciences de l’Université de Montpellier. Elle compte à l’heure actuelle 39 membres actifs répartis entre les élèves de Master 1ère année et 2ème année. L’association BIOTRACE assure la représentation et la promotion de la formation DTEC-Bio auprès des étudiants et des professionnels, mais également la sensibilisation d’un public plus large aux avancées biotechnologiques à travers la réalisation d’un congrès scientifique annuel.

Sleek & Beautiful

Le congrès

En rassemblant des chercheurs et ingénieurs scientifiques autour de sujets scientifiques d’actualité dans le domaine des biotechnologies, la mise en place de ce congrès permet un échange et des réflexions sur un sujet technologique et scientifique, en le rendant accessible au grand public. Les enjeux d’une telle manifestation reposent également sur l’insertion professionnelle des membres de l’association et la valorisation de la formation DTEC-Bio en permettant aux étudiants d’acquérir les compétences nécessaires à l’organisation et à la gestion de projets.

Préprogramme 2019

Sleek & Beautiful

Bientôt

Sleek & Beautiful
Sleek & Beautiful
Sleek & Beautiful

Soon

Nos dernières publications

suivez nous sur les réseaux sociaux !